Archdiocese of Baltimore Logo

Stay Connected   Share   Print   

About the Archdiocese

aob-vector-shield-big The Archdiocese of Baltimore, established as a diocese in 1789, comprises the City of Baltimore and Allegany, Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Carroll, Frederick, Garrett, Harford, Howard and Washington Counties.


Directions to the Catholic Center, 320 Cathedral Street, Baltimore, MD 21201