Archdiocese of Baltimore Logo

Stay Connected   Share   Print   

Development Office

The Department of Development directs, manages and oversees the fundraising efforts of the Archdiocese of Baltimore, as directed by its Archbishop. 

Responsible for securing the financial resources necessary for the Archdiocese to successfully carry out its mission, ministry, education and outreach, the Department of Development provides professional and technical fundraising support for parishes, schools, institutions and organizations throughout the Archdiocese of Baltimore.
320 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-547-5356
Fax: 410-625-8485

Patrick Madden, Executive Director
Cessy I. Torsella, Office Manager
Teresa E. Brashears, Sr. Dir., Stewardship & Admin.
George E. Reed, Sr. Dir., Regional Programs
Kim Ann Montgomery, Sr. Dir., School Development
Matt R. Anthony, Director of PIE, School Dev
Jennifer Hammand, Director of Grants
Elizabeth C. Shaughney, Manager, Annual Appeals
Robert Bart, III, Director of Development
Schattakka K. Dennis, Manager Cath Community Fdn.
Robert J. Barron, Senior Financial Analyst
Mary T. Beliveau, Regional Development Director
Justin Z. Katz, Regional Development Director
Jennifer L. McGinley, Regional Development Director
Lisa Wright, Regional Development Director
Jim Vitrano, Communications Specialist
Mary E. Henry, Regional Director of Developme
Chelsea Lupo, PIE Program Coordinator
Branan D. Durbin, Restricted Appeals Coordinator
Kenya T. Vanterpool-Randall, Manager, Gifts Proc. & Records
Karen Brackin, Senior Gifts Processor
Vicki L. Conley, Gifts Processor
Beverly Beverly Crowder, Gifts Processor
Chris LaMonte' Hackett, Gifts Processor
Maureen Shumway, Gifts Processor
Maureen W. Costello, Administrative Assistant
Gina Regina Truitt, Administrative Assistant
Nicol A. Hudson, Manager, Database Admin.
Greta Joan Beam, Data Analyst